Authors, Beautiful, Book Review, Colleen Hoover, Confess, love Yourself

Confess Book Review

I recently finished reading the book Confess by Colleen Hoover.  Blown away does not even describe how I was feeling after reading this book. Colleen Hoover has such a way with words it is truly blessing.  As a reader she takes the reader to the place of her characters.  Owen and Auburn story was beautifully written.  It was detailed and connected in such away that leaves the reader memorized.  For my followers who likes to read please read this you will not be disappointed.

You can see my review on goodreads on the site below and also on here. https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/1213959069?book_show_action=false

“I’ll love you forever. Even when I can’t.” “I’ll love you forever. Even when I shouldn’t” (ugly cry)

BLOWN AWAY!!! I LOVE COLLEEN HOOVER!! This woman has a way with words. She can make you feel everything her characters are feeling. I was laughing and crying throughout the book. Her characters pain were my pain. Owen bless his heart has been through so much in such a short amount of time. Auburn I loved how you fought for what you wanted at the end, for too long you let others walk all over you and disrespect you. This book moved me. I fell in love with the love they had for each other. She makes me believe in true love and the power it wields. Don’t want to give to much away, but please read this book you will not be disappointed.

This book was an amazing read. I finished it in one day. I am huge fan of your work. Every male character she writes about makes me fall in love with them. Keep writing please because I will read every book.

Happy Reading!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

