Action Film, Fast Cars, Furious 7, Movie Review

First Movie Review “FURIOUS 7”

This movie was AMAZING. It had it all action, great actors, top of the line graphics. It is making me think what the next movie is going to be like and how they can top it. It was good to see Paul Walker in his last film. The tribute at the end was moving. There was not an dry eye in the theater last weekend. All my favorite actors were in here and the chemistry between them really portrays on to the film. I encourage you all to go see it because you will not leave without being amazed.

xOxO EbonyMonae xOXo

p.s.

This song made me cry so much. Just thinking about Paul Walker and the amazing person he was. Also made me think about the people I have lost in my life that shaped me as the person I am.

Leave a Reply

