Beautiful, Beautiful Words, Blessed, Food for thought, Inner Strength, Love, Love Life, love Yourself, Quotes, Words of Wisdom

Back in Action 

Hey guys sorry been MIA for a month or so it’s been one hell of an semester. On this month hiatus I had some many things happen. Felt so many emotions that I wanted to write about but I couldn’t write about due to my thesis kicking my ass. And in all honesty I didn’t know what to write. That’s a first for me words always come easier when in written form then vocally. 

Well one of my fellow bloggers asked me if I was okay due to not seeing a post for sometime. I basically told her I have nothing to say because I didn’t know what to say. I didn’t know how to put my feelings and thoughts into words. She told me to find a quote that comes close to describing what I am feeling and write a little peice on it. I seriously told her “who wants to read what I have to say”. Basically she told me you would be surprised whose going through the same things as you are and my words of encouragement would mean a lot to them. That made me think about why I started my blog in the first place to write about life; the struggles and beauty of it. To love myself and to show others that we all have insecurities and no one is perfect. 

So guys for the next two weeks I will give you a quote a day and how it applies to my life. I really hope my words reach you and help you in some sort of way! 

Much Much Love 

EbonyMonae💜💜

ps 

Thank you to that follower of mine who didn’t want to be named! Your words of encouragement meant a lot to me💗! 

2 thoughts on “Back in Action ”

Leave a Reply

