Be Awesome, Beautiful, Confidence In Yourself, Dream Big, Dreams, Follow Your Dreams, Follow Your Heart, Food for thought, Have Courage, Inner Strength, Love Life, Quotes, Quotes, Inner Strength, True Potential, Uncategorized, Words of Wisdom

Dream BIG

  
I saw this and it just spoke to me. 

Growing up as a child I had so many dreams but as I got older I didn’t have any. I lost sight of what it was like to have dreams. Most of that is due to having a lot self-doubt and lacking courage to follow them. One thing I have learned is that what are we without our dreams? If F. Scott Fitzgerald didn’t follow his dreams he would not have written American Classics. 

My message to everyone is to Dream! Always follow your Dreams! Never give up on your Dreams! Keep Dreaming! 

Always Dreaming, 

Ebony Monae 💜

ps,

Don’t EVER stop dreaming💗

Leave a Reply

