Be Happy, Beautiful, Life, lifestyle, Love Life

Life Is Beautiful! 

Today I learned that one of my former residents passed away. She was only 26 years old. She left behind a young son. Despite what was going on in her life she was extremely upbeat and always kept you smiling. 

I got in this this feild to make an impact on there life, but in the end they made an impact on my life. Thank you for teaching me it’s okay to smile and be happy despite what’s going in my life. Thank you for teaching me that I can always strive to be better than I who I was yesterday. 

You will be forever be missed. Your personality was so big that everyone knew when you walked in the room. May god continue to watch over your son and your family. 

When my residents leave from my job I don’t think of them dying. I’m just  wishing that they leave better then when they arrived. That I impacted there life as much as they did mines. Death shows a person that life is beautiful. That life is also short! 

Saddened by Loss, 

Ebony Monae 

ps, 

Life is beautiful, live it before it’s gone💖

2 thoughts on “Life Is Beautiful! ”

Leave a Reply

