Be Happy, Blogger, Faith, Inner Strength, Life, lifestyle, Quotes

Focusing on YOU👈🏾

Happy Tuesday! Lets go forth and have a fabulous day. Love yourself. Love others. Smile. Laugh. Why? Simply because life is never promised. 

My thoughts on this rainy morning is this qoute below. You know it’ weird sometimes I don’t know how exactly am I feeling until I go on Pinterest. I found this qoute below and it summed up my feelings. Does anyone experience this or is it just me? Anyways.  

 I’m learning to just focus on me. Everyone I know is either getting married, having kids, moving away. I just feel somewhat lonely. I am learning to focus on me. My journey in life is different from there’s. So I have to take a step back and first appreciate the journey God has me on and second understand everyone’s journey won’t be the same. 


It is  okay to focus on you. It’s okay to be doing things differently. There is no manual on life. We all go about life differently. On this Tuesday start focusing on you. 

Living MY life, 

Ebony Monae💖 

ps, 

Do what you need to do to make yourself happy😘 

3 thoughts on “Focusing on YOU👈🏾”

Leave a Reply

