Black Girl, Black Women, Blessed, Confidence In Yourself, Dream Big, Dreams, Have Courage, Inner Strength, lifestyle

Ask for it, Then Go GET It! 

Good Mawning!!! 

It’s a rainy Tuesday here in NY. I absolutely hate the rain. It just makes me dreary and sleepy but, I still get up thank God and grind. 

This quote above was also sent to me for my graduation cap and like the last it was not used. I love me some Oprah. She is so inspirational. She’s empowering and uplifting to other woman. 

Life? Hmm. Let me tell you what I think about life. It’s that we only get one. If you want something have the courage to ASK for it and PURSUE it. Follow your dreams. Do what YOU👆love to do. I ask God everyday to give me strength and courage. You know why? Because it’s hard to have courage to do these things. It’s hard believing in yourself when others have repeatedly told you that you wouldn’t make it. Putting yourself out there is extremely hard but with God all things are possible. So take Oprahs advice and have the courage to ask for what you want. Then; Darling you go get it!! 

Blessed, 

Ebony Monae  

ps, 

Never give up on YOU💜

4 thoughts on “Ask for it, Then Go GET It! ”

Leave a Reply

