Be Happy, Black Women, Blogger, Confidence In Yourself, Faith, Forgiveness, Have Courage, lifestyle blogger, love Yourself, Quotes, Uncategorized

Still I Rise!

Who ever wrote this quote I thank you. This quote is me. I have been through some things in my life. I have been hurt, I have been beaten, I have been raped, I have been told I wouldn’t amount to anything, I have been used by love ones. But God, he is good. Today’s stands a women who is strong, resilient, confident.

I will continue to rise. I will continue to disapprove everything that’s said about me.

To my readers continue to rise. Continue to have confidence in yourself. Your past is just that your past. God he is merciful. He will continue to give you strength.

Rising,

Ebony Monae

ps,

May God continue t

Leave a Reply

