lifestyle blogger, love Yourself, Relationship Advice, Relationship Goals, Transformation Tuesday

Know Your Worth Ladies

Good Morning. It’s leave your no good man Tuesday(that should be a hashtag, I’m just saying). I hope my post finds you in a great spirit this morning💜

Ladies, I’m going to give it to you straight. We have to value ourselves. Love ourselves!  I have been hearing stories from woman whose men treat them like crap. It gets me pissed off. I’m like your to great of a catch to be cheated on, or going through physical/verbal abuse. 

Some woman don’t want to leave because they think that it’s normal. THAT IS NOT A NORMAL RELATIONSHIP!! 

No man has the right to belittle you. Know your self worth. Sometimes we get in relationships and we get so wrapped up in him. It could be his charm, money, and looks. Ask yourself is that worth it? Money? Looks? Charm? Is that worth him treating you the way he does? 

My point is love yourself enough to walk away. Love yourself enough to know that you don’t deserve whatever he is dishing out. Trust me I have been there. I was in your shoes. I thought if I loved him a little harder he would change. In the end he didn’t. I finally saw him for what he truly was a man that was not ready for a woman like me. 

Ebony💜

ps, 
one of the most courageous decisions you’ll ever make is to finally let go of what was hurting your heart and soul. 

-Anonymous 

pss,

Be brave💜 

2 thoughts on “Know Your Worth Ladies”

Leave a Reply

