Be Happy, Confidence In Yourself, Dreams, Inner Strength, Life, lifestyle blogger, Quotes, Uncategorized

UnF*** Yourself

Hey guys hope you got over your crazy Monday’s. It’s now Tuesday and we are one step closer to Friday.  I saw this picture on FB. FYI totally thinking of creating a FB page for my blog. Have you guys created one for your blog? If so how’s it going for you? 

Anyways back to my post. When I first saw this picture I was like these people got to much time on there hands to come up with something like this, but then I thought more about the old me. The me before all that bullshit happened. The me where I was fearless, out-spoken, courageous, believing in rainbows, and not so jaded. 

Life has a way of diminishing your light. It has a way of you loosing sight of yourself. I know I won’t ever be the person I was but I can take characteristics from that girl and put them with the person I am today. 

To my readers. Don’t let life keep you from shining. 

Ebony💜

2 thoughts on “UnF*** Yourself”

Leave a Reply

