Black Women, Blogger, Dream Big, Have Courage, Love Life, Quotes

My New Mantra

Hey loves. Hope my post finds you well this Monday evening. 

I haven’t told you something about myself. I’m a negative nancy. Basically I’m negative when it comes to myself. Always putting something down. What’s funny is I’m great at being positive and up beat for others but when it comes to myself I’m not. So this week I’m being positive and uplifting to myself.   

So this week for all you negative Nancy’s out there let’s make this our mantra. Let’s be positive. What ever your doing speak it in to the atomshere. Say it and work towards it. 

Have a great week. As always be amazing, be vibrant, be you💜

Ebony 

2 thoughts on “My New Mantra”

Leave a Reply

