be inspired, Beautifully and Wonderfully Made, Black Women, Blessed, Christianity, Christians, Monday Motivation, Uncategorized

Hey Autumn, Welcome


Hey loves it’s September already. Seriously where has the summer gone. I can’t believe that it went by so fast. It feels like only yesterday summer began. I hope you accomplished what you set out to do. If not don’t think it’s to late. You can still do it. Don’t let anything stop you because it will never be to late to do things you want to do. 

That’s not what I wanted to write about for today’s post. So on to the post now. 

Today’s post I wanted to talk about God’s Will. If your like me it’s something I have always struggled with. Last Friday I went to a poetry show (post coming soon). It was amazing. It put in to perspective what God will is. I’m am one of those people that likes to plan and plan and plan. It’s hard for me to set aside my plans for Gods plans. 

One thing I took from that was God will for my life is far better than any plan I may have for my life. If you have struggled with your faith understand that God has amazing things in store for you. He will do amazing things in your life if you let him. 

This month will be nothing but victorious for you. Why? Because you followed Gods will for your life. 

As always Be Amazing, Be Beautiful and Be Vibrant💜 

Ebony Monae 💗

ps,

God can restore what is broken and change it in to something amazing.  All you need is faith!

                                    Joel 2:25 


Leave a Reply

