Love, Relationship Goals, Romance, Uncategorized

Matters of the Heart

Morning Loves. Happy Tuesday.

So James Arthur who is one of my favorite, favorite artist of all time released a song last Friday. Let me tell you its amazing. I have been following James for a while now. He’s a truly gifted artist. He sings with such emotion it gives me chills. His songs are beautifully written by him and guys let me tell you I am in love. Absolutely in freaking love. Okay I’m done fangirling for now.

It’s been awhile since I have posted a song I like. All I ask is take a moment to listen to this song and I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. 

For the love birds out there I hope it makes you think of someone special in your life.  Enjoy.

 

As always Be Amazing, Be Beautiful and Be Vibrant💜

Ebony Monae💜

ps,

“I’m so in love with you,  I hope you know.”

Leave a Reply

