be inspired, Confidence In Yourself, Dream Big, Follow Your Dreams, Follow Your Heart, Love Life

Stop Existing & Live

Your not living if you are existing. Live your life. Do amazing things with it. Life is short. It’s here today gone tomorrow. Don’t be afraid to live it. Don’t be afraid to go after your dreams. 

To my friend that is struggling this post is dedicated to you. Your amazing individual. God blessed you with amazing talents. Use them. Show the world them.    

I believe you have the potential to do amazing things if you let go of what others said you couldn’t do. Just know I believe in you. 

Be Amazing, Be Beautiful, Be Vibrant. 

Ebony Monae💗

ps, 

Live life to the best of your ability. Don’t simply exist when you can live💖

3 thoughts on “Stop Existing & Live”

  1. That you for this post because am so stuck to a relationship that I know is gonna ruin me but I don’t know why am still stuck there. My mind wants to leave but my heart doesn’t….my mind knows it’s toxic but my heart is in love…
    Read my post at http://www.myverytrendy.wordpress.com (a good heart loves too much) and see my struggle… I clearly know this guy is not good for me but am scared to leave…
    Reading your post has made me open up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

