Be Awesome, Be Happy, Blogger, Follow Your Heart, Have Courage, Inner Strength, Inspiration, Inspirational blogger, Uncategorized

It’s Your Voice, Use It

Mawning sunshines, Happy Monday.

Today I want you remind you that you have a voice and that its in your right to use it. Some of us for to long felt like we didn’t have a voice. Let me remind you that you DO. 

I know what its like to not to use your voice. I was in that predicament for years. Just taking and taking and never ever speaking up. Until one day I did. I took back my voice. I spoke up about everything that hurt me and that no longer benefitted me. So take back your voice and speak up.

Xoxo,

Ebony Monae

ps, 

“never stay quiet when it comes to your life<3”

                                                           -Ebony Monae

 

1 thought on “It’s Your Voice, Use It”

Leave a Reply

