Be Happy, be inspired, Black Women, Blessed, Blogger, Daily Affirmations, December, Enjoying Yourself, Inner Strength, Inspiration, Inspirational blogger, Life, lifestyle, lifestyle blogger, love Yourself, Quotes

Happy December!!


I can’t believe this year has flew past so quickly. I can tell you that I have deff been slacking off with my blogging last month and I’m so sorry about that. I had my hands full with everything. I have some great things planned for next year I will say.  I hope all my readers are doing amazing. 

The inspiration for this month is to do something you promised yourself that you were going to do all year long and you didn’t. It could be simple as read two books or more daring like go on a date. Do this for yourself you won’t be sorry I promise. 

I can tell you that I am working on self-care and financial health for this month. Most likely it will be in my New Years resolution as well. Those are the main things I feel I need to work on. Now self-care for me includes everything from healthy eating, staying with my facial routine, attending my therapy appointments and doing the things I love. What’s yours? 

This month I really want you guys to do something you didn’t do this year that you promised yourself. Leave a comment on this post I would love to hear about it. 

Ebony Monae💗

ps, 

“Make yourself a priority once in awhile. It’s not selfish. It’s necessary.”  

Leave a Reply

