Be Awesome, Be Happy, Beautiful Words, Beautifully and Wonderfully Made, Confidence In Yourself, December, Dreams, Enjoying Yourself, Follow Your Heart, Food for thought, Have Courage, Inner Strength, Love Life, love Yourself, Quotes, Quotes, Inner Strength, True Potential, Uncategorized, Words of Wisdom

Never Settle 


Lord please never let me settle for anything in my life. Give me the strength and courage to follow my dreams and goals. You know my true potential  so I ask that you push me towards it. In 2016 I want to do so many things. Help transform so many lives. I know I can’t do that if I don’t leave my comfort zone. I’m making a pledge to myself to never settle with anything in my life. Always strive for more. If I don’t I will always be wondering.

To the person that is reading this never settle for anything in your life. “If you want more then get more”. Life is to short not to achieve your goals in life. Love yourself. Love your journey. Love life. Never give up. 

Xoxo EbonyMonae Xoxo

ps

Always remember to push towards your true potential. 

Leave a comment